Monday, May 11, 2015

Make Photo Sketch Easier Through Adobe Photoshop-Cyber.net


For those of you who cultivate the art would be familiar with the name of the sketch or photograph shading. For some people make the image shading would be an easy thing to do. With bright images and imagination alone is enough for a handful of people to create an image on the canvas shading. But amid the progress of technology is increasingly heavy, as ordinary people who do not cultivate the field of art, we also can make the shading images with the help of Adobe Photoshop software.

You can start this tutorial by going to the Adobe Photoshop program on your computer. Select one of the images or photos to be used as shading mode, try not blur photos (obviously) the main objective is none other that can obtain good results.

 Because the image is intended to form the sketch selnjutnya Adalaj step to change the photo to black and white using destaturate features, how to select Image> Adjustment> Destaturate or by pressing simultaneously pressing Shift + Ctrl + U.
Then give a touch of invert in your photos by choosing Image> Adjustments> Invert to more practical we can press Ctrl + I results will be as below.
Untuk sentuhan akhir ubah mode foto Anda yang semula Normal menjadi Color Dodge pada jendela layer Adobe Photoshop Anda. Serta ubah pula filter menjadi Gaussian Blur melalui Filter > Blur > Gaussian Blur,  atur intensitas blur sesuai dengan selera anda.


 

No comments:

Post a Comment